Testimonials & Reviews

Ammir Rabadi, M.D.

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Yonkers, NY

9 total reviews

Dr. Ammir Rabadi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ammir Rabadi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amra T.
Submitted 02/16/19
I feel comfortable in this office.T
John M.
Submitted 11/28/18
extremely professional and courteous staff dr. rabadi was warm, gracious, and thorough highly endorse
Melissa P.
Submitted 06/22/18
Staff is very professional. All Needs are met. Their Office is like a little Hospital, most of all testing can be done right there.
Anastasia D.
Submitted 06/08/18
The staff in the office are friendly and professional. Anderson always addresses all my concerns and is very thorough. Despite how I may feel when I go in I always leave the office with a smile on my face.
Dwayne S.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Rabadi has re-instilled my faith in medical professionals again. For too long besides "do no harm", there was also "we are in the business of saving lives." Before meeting Dr. Rabadi, the majority of practitioners I encountered were of the mindset that "saving lives is a business." For the longest time I refused to see anyone that studied American medicine because of that. Dr. Rabadi, with his professionalism, takes a true interest in his patients. A rare quality, matched with his old-school charm and clinical acumen.
Admir K.
Submitted 06/01/18
The entire group at Dr. Rabadi's office is incredible!
Sean C.
Submitted 04/13/18
Excellent
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/23/18
Great service
Raul L.
Submitted 02/13/18
Excellent